PROMOTIONS

Welcome to the Ingram Micro HPE Engage Roadshow

We're on the road again and heading your way, bringing with us everything that's hot and sizzling in 2021! Join us to discover what's coming up this year!

MORE »

HPE PointNext – Services to Accelerate Your Digital Transformation

HPE Pointnext is an innovative IT services organisation built to make Hybrid IT simple and power the Intelligent Edge. As an agile technology partner, we help you to modernise your legacy infrastructure with the flexibility of the cloud, and maximise the value of your connected devices.

MORE »

Get rewarded when you purchase your Aruba through Ingram Micro

Selling Aruba networking is only your first step to greater profitability. Continue to grow your Aruba business with Ingram Micro and earn additional rewards.

MORE »

TEAM HPE @ INGRAM MICRO

Carl Sullivan

Business Unit Manager

carl.sullivan@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 532 8041

Sejal Shah

HPE Marketing & Product Manager

sejal.shah@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 514 043

Stephen Jones

HPE Business Development Manager

stephen.jones@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 737 268

Brook Gyde

HPE Business Development Manager

brook.gyde@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 081 309 50

Matt Carter

Wellington HPE Market Development Manager

matt.carter@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 763 6858

Anas Alothman

Internal HPE Business Development Manager

anas.alothman@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Adam Greenhalgh

HPE Solutions Architect

adam.greenhalgh@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 027 230 49

Joshua Sumich

Aruba Market Development Manager

joshua.sumich@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 110 7525

Caroline Morgan

HPE Orders Management Specialist

caroline.morgan@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Erica Yi

HPE Quote Desk Representative

erica.yi@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

David Rutherford

HPE Quote Desk Representative

david.rutherford@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100