HPE FINANCE

HPE Financial Services

Learn about how to leverage HPE Financial Services promotions and programs to grow your sales and opportunities.

MORE »

TEAM HPE @ INGRAM MICRO

Carl Sullivan

Business Unit Manager

carl.sullivan@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 532 8041

Sejal Shah

HPE Marketing & Product Manager

sejal.shah@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 514 043

Stephen Jones

HPE Business Development Manager

stephen.jones@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 737 268

Brook Gyde

HPE Business Development Manager

brook.gyde@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 081 309 50

Matt Carter

Wellington HPE Market Development Manager

matt.carter@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 763 6858

Anas Alothman

Internal HPE Business Development Manager

anas.alothman@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Adam Greenhalgh

HPE Solutions Architect

adam.greenhalgh@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 027 230 49

Joshua Sumich

Aruba Market Development Manager

joshua.sumich@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 110 7525

Caroline Morgan

HPE Orders Management Specialist

caroline.morgan@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Erica Yi

HPE Quote Desk Representative

erica.yi@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

David Rutherford

HPE Quote Desk Representative

david.rutherford@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100