COMPUTE

HPE GEN10 SERVERS

Gen10 delivers agility, security and economic control that customers need to find the right Hybrid IT mix for their business, whether on or off premise. With this introduction of Gen10, HPE is the only vendor providing an IT infrastructure which is secure from the start, optimised for every workload, ready to scale and built for agility and speed.

MORE »

HPE PROLIANT RACK AND TOWER SERVERS

The world’s most secure industry standard servers. For IT decision makers who must define their Right Mix of Hybrid IT across on-premises dedicated and cloud environments as well as hosted cloud, a new compute experience is required to obtain cloud economics and agility with the security of an on-premises data center.

MORE »

TEAM HPE @ INGRAM MICRO

Carl Sullivan

Business Unit Manager

carl.sullivan@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 532 8041

Sejal Shah

HPE Marketing & Product Manager

sejal.shah@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 514 043

Stephen Jones

HPE Business Development Manager

stephen.jones@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 737 268

Brook Gyde

HPE Business Development Manager

brook.gyde@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 081 309 50

Matt Carter

Wellington HPE Market Development Manager

matt.carter@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 763 6858

Anas Alothman

Internal HPE Business Development Manager

anas.alothman@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Adam Greenhalgh

HPE Solutions Architect

adam.greenhalgh@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 027 230 49

Joshua Sumich

Aruba Market Development Manager

joshua.sumich@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 110 7525

Caroline Morgan

HPE Orders Management Specialist

caroline.morgan@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Erica Yi

HPE Quote Desk Representative

erica.yi@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

David Rutherford

HPE Quote Desk Representative

david.rutherford@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100