The perfect solution for Small Business

Aruba Instant On Access Points deliver high-performance and secure Wi-Fi access with hassle-free set-up and management. With both indoor and outdoor models, there’s an option that meets every need.

50% of shoppers expect businesses to offer free Wi-Fi

When free Wi-Fi is offered, customers are more loyal and spend more

49% of business travellers base hotel choice on free Wi-Fi availability

Good Wi-Fi increases employee productivity by 16%

CONTACT OUR HPE SPECIALIST

TEAM HPE @ INGRAM MICRO

Carl Sullivan

Business Unit Manager

carl.sullivan@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 532 8041

Sejal Shah

HPE Marketing & Product Manager

sejal.shah@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 514 043

Stephen Jones

HPE Business Development Manager

stephen.jones@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 737 268

Matt Carter

Wellington HPE Market Development Manager

matt.carter@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 763 6858

Anas Alothman

HPE Business Development Manager

anas.alothman@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Adam Greenhalgh

HPE Solutions Architect

adam.greenhalgh@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 027 230 49

Joshua Sumich

Aruba Market Development Manager

joshua.sumich@ingrammicro.com

+64 21 110 7525

Georgie Ivey

Internal BDM PointNext

georgie.ivey@ingrammicro.com

+64 27 436 7443

Caroline Morgan

HPE Orders Management Specialist

caroline.morgan@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

Erica Yi

HPE Quote Desk Representative

erica.yi@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100

David Rutherford

HPE Quote Desk Representative

david.rutherford@ingrammicro.com

+64 9 414 0100