best web site maker

IMNC VENDOR CONTACTS

Contact the IMNZ dedicated team for any questions or quotes. We have a solution for all your business requirements. Contact one of our IMNC Vendor contacts below.

ALLIED TELESIS

Contacts

Jack Deehan

Business Development Manager
jack.deehan@ingrammicro.com

James Palczynski 

Product Manager
james.palczynski@ingrammicro.com

Andy Hill 

Solutions Architect
andy.hill@ingrammicro.com

ASPEN OPTICS

Contacts

Roneel Prasad

Buiness Development Manager
roneel.prasad@ingrammicro.com

DELL EMC

Contacts

Steven Snookes

Business Manager
steven.snookes@ingrammicro.com

Gerald David

Solutions Architect
gerald.david@ingrammicro.com

Michael Duke

Solutions Architect
michael.duke@ingrammicro.com

FORTINET

Contacts

Swapneil Diwaan

Business Manager
swapneil.diwaan@ingrammicro.com

Gerrard Kennedy

Business Development Manager
Gerrard.Kennedy@ingrammicro.com

Jeffrey Whale

Business Development Manager Jeffrey.Whale@ingrammicro.com

James Meuli

Solutions Architect
james.meuli@ingrammicro.com

Rod Christie

Solutions Architect
rod.christie@ingrammicro.com

Srinivas Kalyanasundaram

Product Manager
srinivas.kalyanasundaram@ingrammicro.com

Manjary Mishra

Fortinet Quote Desk
nqd@ingrammicro.co.nz

Melissa Linell

Fortinet Quote Desk
nqd@ingrammicro.co.nz

HPE / ARUBA

Contacts

Steve Smith

Business Manager
steve.smith@ingrammicro.com

Stephen Jones 

Business Development Manager
stephen.jones@ingrammicro.com

George Ferns 

Snr Technical BDM
george.ferns@ingrammicro.com

Abby Fitzgerald 

Business Development Manager
abby.fitzgerald@ingrammicro.com

Matt Carter

Business Development Manager
matt.carter@ingrammicro.com

Sejal Shah  

Product Manager
sejal.shah@ingrammicro.com

Andre Maddock

Development Manager
andre.maddock@ingrammicro.com

LENOVO

Contacts

Kaz Otsubo

Business Manager
kaz.otsubo@ingrammicro.com

Stewart Williams

Snr Business Development Manager
stewart.williams@ingrammicro.com

Logan Stewart

Business Development Manager logan.stewart@ingrammicro.com

Hanz Beyer-Reiger

Business Development Manager
hans.beyer-reiger@ingrammicro.com

Brook Gyde

Business Development Manager
brook.gyde@ingrammicro.com

Jennifer Strange

Market Development Manager
jennifer.strange@ingrammicro.com

Brad King

Quote Desk Leader
brad.king@ingrammicro.com

RUCKUS / BROCADE

Contacts

Matthew Marcelo Buiness 

Development Manager
matthew.marcelo@ingrammicro.com

Roneel Prasad

Buiness Development Manager
roneel.prasad@ingrammicro.com

Andy Hill 

Solutions Architect
andy.hill@ingrammicro.com

VMWARE NSX

Contacts

Sam Hassan

Pre Sales Technical Engineer
sam.hassan@ingrammicro.com

Adam Saunders 

Market Development Manager
adam.saunders@ingrammicro.com

Mark Hutton 

Product Manager
mark.hutton@ingrammicro.com

GET IN TOUCH

After a quote or someone to bounce ideas off?
Contact our IMNC team now. 

© Copyright 2018 Ingram Micro - All Rights Reserved